About

Robert K. Bliss (678) 427-8378

Senior Property Manager

Robert.Bliss@HarryNorman.Com

La Monica Johnson (770) 539-5538

Property Manager

Lamonica.Johnson@harryNorman.Com

Deborah Sweat (770) 632-4835

Leasing Administrator/Licensed Community Association Manager

Deborah.Sweat@harryNorman.Com

Paulette Johnson

Maintenance Coordinator

Paulette.Johnson@HarryNorman.Com

Kendra Metzger (404) 394-0731

Rental Property Manager

Kendra.Metzger@HarryNorman.com

Johnny Bolton (770) 632-8526

Broker/Owner

Johnny.Bolton@HarryNorman.Com

Office: (770) 632-8526

Office Fax: (404) 497-5288

hnleasinginfo@gmail.com 

 Firm License #: 66060 

                                    MLS Office Code: HNPM01

                                                    alt tag 

HN Leasing/Property Management Services

                               120 Peachtree East Shopping Center 

                                        Peachtree City, GA 30269

Worldwide Luxury Partners 

Contact